Do not open
Studio-Album – Cyan kills E.Coli

Do not open


The EBM/Electro/Industrial solo project of The Eternal Afflicts front vocalist Cyan is a 1990ies Electronic Body Music-Classic! The singer is accompanied by a top-class line-up: musicians from Stendal Blast, Calva Y Nada and Bruno Kramm (Das Ich).

A very varied album, which convinces with powerful music, combined with Cyan’s intense voice: emotional, committed and direct!

The breathtaking cover version of the Throbbing Gristle-classic “Discipline” found it’s audience in the scene clubs.

Hofkurier Musikmagazin

Beautiful, sad Wave-ballads next to hard EBM songs, and even Industrial like SPK.

Released: 1995

Track list

  • Ragefun
  • Hateland
  • Failed Holographs
  • Discipline (Throbbing Grizzle cover version)
  • Do Not Open Before I Killed Myself
  • Room Without
  • Cryin' Out Loud
  • Les Debuts Dans La Vie
  • Oceans Of Faith
  • What?

Cyan kills E.Coli   Selection: artist

Releases at
Chrom Records: