Tears of Joy

CD 1999

Tears of Joy


Three new powerful »tears of Joy« mixes from the album “Homesick Alien”, two of them by Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, Erasure, etc.).

Also included on the e.p. are two new songs, which, in our opinion, belong to the best, Distain! ever wrote!

“Tears Of Joy” is Distain’s last release with the founding members (left to right): Sebastian v. Wyschetzki, Alex Braun, Oliver Faig.

Track list

  • Tears Of Joy (Radio Mix)
  • Tears Of Joy (Gareth Jones Club Mix #1)
  • She's Gone
  • No Excuse
  • Tears Of Joy (Gareth Jones Chill Out Mix)

Lean more

External link