Studio-Album – The Eternal Afflict



WAR - is the theme of the third longplayer (the first one at Chrom Records) by The Eternal Afflict.

Nevertheless, many of the songs are these kind of special club hymns again that we all love so much. The songs “Childhood” and “Warchild” have become true classics of EBM/Wave.

Marc + Cyan (The Eternal Afflict) - Photo ar/gee gleim
Marc + Cyan Photo ar/gee gleim

Released: 1994

Track list

  • Tranceworld
  • War Child
  • Third World War Avenue
  • Thank the Lord
  • Childhood
  • Jonathan
  • Song of Faith
  • Freedom
  • A Day in May
  • Sacred War Machine
  • Fractured Mirror

The Eternal Afflict   Selection: artist

Releases at
Chrom Records: