Live in Concert
Live-DVD – Deine Lakaien

Live in Concert


“White Lies Tour” • The DVD features a recording of the two-hour concert in the Linden Park in Potsdam. It is complemented by an interview and backstage sequences as well as another live clip of the medley “Reincarnation” and “Life Is (a sexually transmitted disease)”.

“We did not want to use any superfluous attention-diverting tactics, exploding effects, or bright lights, but a show that concentrates on music,” Veljanov comments on the result.

116 min., Dolby Surround 5:1 Format 1:1:85, PAL DVD-9 dual layer, Region 0 (worldwide) Menu-language English 12 min. bonus interview

Released: 2003

Track list

  • Colour-Ize
  • Generators
  • Kiss the futureIn the chains of (practical constraint)
  • Where you are
  • Return
  • Wunderbar
  • The mirror men
  • Love me to the end
  • Silence in your eyes
  • Manastir Baroue
  • Kiss
  • Don't wake me up
  • Overpaid
  • Cupid’s disease
  • Rain dance
  • Dark star
  • May be
  • Sometimes
  • BONUS:
  • Reincarnation/Life is (a sexually transmitted disease)
  • 11 min Interview