Live in Concert
2CD-/4LP-Box – Deine Lakaien

Live in Concert


“White Lies Tour” • The album features a recording of the two-hour concert in the Linden Park in Potsdam. It is complemented by an interview and backstage sequences as well as another live track of the medley “Reincarnation” and “Life Is (a sexually transmitted disease)”.

The double CD of the same name contains the two bonus songs “Stupid” and “The Game” as well as the Potsdam show. “We did not want to use any superfluous attention-diverting tactics, exploding effects, or bright lights, but a show that concentrates on music,” Veljanov comments on the result.

Also relased on vinyl: The Limited Edition Vinyl Box includes all track on 4 LPs and is strictly limited to 500 pieces.

Released: 2003

Track list

  • Colour-Ize
  • Generators
  • Kiss the future
  • In the chains of (practical constraint)
  • Where you are
  • Return
  • Wunderbar
  • The mirror men
  • Love me to the end
  • Silence in your eyes
  • Manastir Baroue, Kiss
  • Don't wake me up
  • Overpaid
  • Cupid’s disease
  • Rain dance
  • Dark star
  • May be
  • Reincarnation/Life is (a sexually transmitted disease)
  • Sometimes
  • Stupid, The game (acoustic) [BONUS]